Trailer Parks
Launches

Quinte Fishing

Fishing Reports for the Bay of Quinte
It is currently Wed Apr 24, 2024 10:59 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:56 pm 
Goby

I have been fishing in the walleye world for many years now with a couple friends from shore with not much success.

Last year we arrived in time for the season opener fishing from the shorelines behind the fresh co in trenton. We never had a bite almost as if the fish had left from the river.

Has any one on here had success anywhere in the trenton area from shore in the last few years?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:03 am 
Walleye Wisdom

Quinteshoreliner wrote:
I have been fishing in the walleye world for many years now with a couple friends from shore with not much success.

Last year we arrived in time for the season opener fishing from the shorelines behind the fresh co in trenton. We never had a bite almost as if the fish had left from the river.

Has any one on here had success anywhere in the trenton area from shore in the last few years?

Years ago the best walleye fishing I've ever had on opener was from shore in Belleville, it was a late spawn and high water still and what a great time.

PostPosted: Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:44 am 
Walleye Angler